Center for College Health and Safety


PLG Home

List of PLG Members

PLG Awards Program

PLG Award Recipients

Presidential Profiles

Presidents in the News

Press Releases

PLG Products

PLG Membership Criteria

PLG Membership Application


Presidents Leadership Group Award Recipients

Karen A. Holbrook
, President of The Ohio State University

David Roselle
, President of University of Delaware and Robert Carothers, President of University of Rhode Island

John T. Casteen
, President of University of Virginia