What are the parts of the Volcanoes?

This picture is about the different parts of  volcanoes. It shows how an volcano can erupted. These are the definitions of the different parts of volcano:

Vent- An opening allowing the passage of air.
Ash Cloud- The powdery residue left after burning.
Dike- The barrier or obstacle of a volcano.
Sill- Slab of stone at the foot of the volcano.
Flank- The side of a volcano.
Lava- Matter flowing from a volcano that solidifies as it cools.
Crater- Mouth of a volcano.
Conduit- Channel or pipe conveying liquids such as lava.
Summit- Highest point; apex
Throat- Entrance of a volcano.

Next Page>>>>>>>>>>